OUR TEAM

T.jpg
TURENNE NEWELL

Broker/Owner

 

Email: Turenne@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.276.8946

NMLS#: 555619

marky.jpg
MARK ACHUFF

Broker/Owner

 

Email: Mark@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.874.2135

NMLS#: 671187

thomas holloway BW.jpg
THOMAS HOLLOWAY

Loan Officer

 

Email: Thomas@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.413.2858

NMLS#: 1985757

ethan green BW.jpg
ETHAN GREEN

Loan Officer

 

Email: Ethan@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.777.9865

NMLS#: 1579404

summer.jpg
SUMMER SUMMERS

Loan Officer

 

Email: Summer@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.807.8117

NMLS#: 2154971

sean.jpg
SEAN FACIANE

Loan Officer

 

Email: Sean@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.410.9973

NMLS#: 1129252

chicky2.jpg
MEREDITH LINVILLE

Loan Assistant - Team Achuff

 

Email: Meredith@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

shelia.jpg
SHEILA DEAN

Loan Assistant - Team Newell

 

Email: Sheila@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

SHERRIE ROBERTS

Operations Processing Manager

 

Email: Sherrie@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

sherrie-2.jpg
mitchell-2.jpg
MITCHELL MCCLOSKEY

Closing Coordinator

 

Email: Mitchell@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

aiylene-2.jpg
AYLIN ARTEAGA

Submissions/Appraisal Coordinator

 

Email: Aylin@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

chicky.jpg
CHELSIE WOODS

Third Party Coordinator

 

Email: Chelsie@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

andrea BW.jpg
ANDREA NEWELL

Marketing Director

 

Email: Andrea@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

JESSICA KEETON

Administrative Director

 

Email: Jessica@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

jessica web.jpg