top of page

OUR TEAM

T.jpg
TURENNE NEWELL

Broker/Owner

 

Email: Turenne@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.276.8946

NMLS#: 555619

marky.jpg
MARK ACHUFF

Broker/Owner

 

Email: Mark@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.874.2135

NMLS#: 671187

ethan green BW.jpg
ETHAN GREEN

Broker/Owner

 

Email: Ethan@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.777.9865

NMLS#: 1579404

sean.jpg
SEAN FACIANE

Loan Officer

 

Email: Sean@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.410.9973

NMLS#: 1129252

rebecca1.jpg
REBECCA CLECKLER

Loan Officer

 

Email: Rebecca@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.478.3255

NMLS#: 2106269

james BW-1.jpg
JAMES TILLMAN

Loan Officer

 

Email: James@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.940.1874

NMLS#: 2053406

zell BW-2.jpg
ZELL RAILEY

Loan Officer

 

Email: Zell@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.777.1903

NMLS#: 1606906

chicky2.jpg
MEREDITH LINVILLE

Loan Assistant - Team Achuff

 

Email: Meredith@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

shelia.jpg
SHEILA DEAN

Loan Assistant - Team Newell

 

Email: Sheila@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

andrea BW.jpg
ANDREA NEWELL

Marketing Director

 

Email: Andrea@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

mitchell-2.jpg
MITCHELL MCCLOSKEY

Closing Coordinator

 

Email: Mitchell@BhamMortgage.com

Tel: 205.259.1656

bottom of page